Perfect Mismatch


I can confidently say that this movie is not worth seeing. I am shocked that Anupam Kher and Boman Irani agreed to this film. Actually, the script was not bad. I think it could have been a good, funny, romantic film if it weren’t for the two lead actors, or should I say cannot-actors. Male lead, Anubhav Anand cannot act worth, um…well anything. Do I smell a family connection? Even I can act better than him and the only acting experience I have was in first year primary school when I couldn’t remember my lines and kept staring at a roomful of parents who couldn’t stop laughing at me. Nandana Sen, the female lead was better compared to Anubhav but…then…guess what?! She cannot dance! Oh my God! Only an amazing casting team can find such exquisitely talented people. And of course, to cover up this terrible mess, they have to get two real actors like Boman Irani and Anupam Kher to keep the audience from fleeing the cinema.

Anyway, let’s keep the cheers up, bol Alll izz Welll! Meanwhile, you can follow Boman Irani and Anupam Kher on twitter.

Leave a Reply

